The Weekly Reflection. Again.

Hey guys, so this week we transitioned over to the wikis portion of the class so I made the bulk of my review on my wiki page. I link to my inputs on other wikis, my creation of The Memex page, my top four, and some outsiders referencing my posts (which I am über pumped about). It’s nice to see information being passed on beyond the boundaries of this Weblogs and Wikis community. I feel like I’m finally contributing something to the world. Feel free to check things out.

Cheers.

Categories: #en3177 | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Oh Heil Yeah

Weblogs, wikis, and other things beginning with W

Talk Nerdy To Me

An exploration of ideas and projects curated by a Computer Engineering student.

Silentc0re.com

The Home for Everything Silentc0re

TwistedSifter

The Best of the visual Web, sifted, sorted and summarized

Picks and Blocks

Floating Trees!

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

English Language Journal

Thoughts on the glories of the English language.

malmsy.net

An introvert's foray into social media.

BSU Blog Sauce

Not just another WordPress blog #en3177

Weblog at Gunpoint

Under Duress from an American British American English Professor

My Crash(ed)-Test Blog; Post-Class

Time is money, but not fair pay

Brina Likes Books

And some other stuff, too.

Literacy Reviews and Cre8here

"Most things you worry about, never happen"

Bird Song

Just another WordPress.com site

In An Ocean of Noise

This blog was created to post my articles, published or unpublished, written for the Student Voice at UW-River Falls.

Weblogs and Wikis Daybook

a blog for past, current, and future participants of Weblogs and Wikis

Jesse James and the Internet

Perspective from a boy in a bubble.

To Write Or Not To Write

The confused, rambling and sometime incomprehensible ravings of a wanna be author...or poet...or ninja

Banjos in Backseats

Just folking around.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 797 other followers

